Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

Powerplay

Professor Raj Persaud
Wednesday, 5 December 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Dominance

Professor Raj Persaud
Wednesday, 21 November 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The psychology of financial participants and its implications for finance

Professor Raj Persaud
Wednesday, 18 April 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The science of love

Professor Glenn D Wilson
Wednesday, 14 March 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The Psychology of Seduction - Is life a seduction?

Professor Raj Persaud
Wednesday, 29 November 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Power Play - The hidden role of power in our lives and relationships

Professor Raj Persaud
Wednesday, 22 November 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Creativity and mental illness - do you have to be mad to be creative?

Professor Raj Persaud
Wednesday, 8 November 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The future biology of happiness: lifestyle changes or recreational drugs?

Professor Keith Kendrick
Thursday, 29 June 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

How to be Happy

Professor Raj Persaud
Wednesday, 7 December 2005 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Depression: Reality and Myth

Professor Raj Persaud
Wednesday, 23 November 2005 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Does attractiveness rule the world?

Professor Raj Persaud
Wednesday, 9 November 2005 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The left, right and centre of male and female brain politics

Professor Keith Kendrick
Thursday, 27 October 2005 - 12:00AM