Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

What is Value in Healthcare?

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Artificial Intelligence

Professor Martyn Thomas CBE
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Making Software 'Correct by Construction'

Professor Martyn Thomas CBE
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

What Really Happened in Y2K?

Professor Martyn Thomas CBE
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Living Without Electricity

Professor Roger Kemp
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

From Test-Tube to YouTube

Sir Martyn Poliakoff
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Dilemmas of Privacy and Surveillance

Professor Martyn Thomas CBE
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Should We Trust a Theory?

Professor Joseph Silk FRS
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Safety-Critical Systems

Professor Martyn Thomas CBE
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Hotting up: Meeting the Challenges of Climate Change in the Twenty-first Century

Professor Carolyn Roberts
Thursday, 10 November 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

A Little Light Relief

Professor David Phillips CBE
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Are you the Customer or the Product?

Professor Martyn Thomas CBE
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 - 6:00PM