Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

In Prison Camp: Messiaen 'Quatuor pour la Fin du Temps'

Professor Christopher Hogwood CBE
Friday, 11 October 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Britten and the String Quartet: A Classical Impulse - String Quartet No.3

Professor Roger Parker FBA
Thursday, 27 June 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Britten and the String Quartet: A Classical Impulse - String Quartet No.2

Professor Roger Parker FBA
Thursday, 23 May 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Britten and the String Quartet: A Classical Impulse - String Quartet No.1

Professor Roger Parker FBA
Thursday, 25 April 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Vienna and Schubert: ‘Death and the Maiden’ String Quartet

Professor Christopher Hogwood CBE
Monday, 14 January 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Opening Salvo

Professor Christopher Hogwood CBE
Tuesday, 20 March 2012 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Ludwig van Beethoven Op 95 in F minor

Professor Roger Parker FBA
Wednesday, 30 June 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Wolfgang Amadé Mozart, K 499 in D major

Professor Roger Parker FBA
Thursday, 20 May 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Wolfgang Amadé Mozart, K 421 in D minor

Professor Roger Parker FBA
Thursday, 22 April 2010 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Joseph Haydn, Op 76 No 5 in D major

Professor Roger Parker FBA
Thursday, 18 March 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Joseph Haydn, Op 76 No 2 in D minor

Professor Roger Parker FBA
Wednesday, 10 February 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Joseph Haydn, Op 76 No 1 in G major

Professor Roger Parker FBA
Thursday, 28 January 2010 - 12:00AM