Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

Imported Plant Diseases

Professor Chris Gilligan
Friday, 6 December 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Having a Laugh? Comedy and Comedians

Professor Glenn D Wilson
Tuesday, 5 November 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Creativity in Art, Creativity in Science

Professor Arthur I. Miller
Thursday, 24 October 2013 - 5:00PM
WATCHED

Non-native Plants: A London Perspective

Dr Mark Spencer
Monday, 21 October 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Unwelcome Guests: Alien Animal Invaders

Professor Tim Blackburn
Monday, 14 October 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Religion: A Challenge to Liberalism

Professor the Lord Plant of Highfield
Tuesday, 8 October 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Fighting the Forger: The Secrets of your Passport

Martin Lloyd
Tuesday, 24 September 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Tree of Life

Dr Richard Chartres
Monday, 1 July 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Why Give? The Case for Investment in Excellent in Arts and Music

Sir Roger Gifford
Friday, 21 June 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Making and Running Great Gardens 1700 - 1900

Professor Sir Roderick Floud FBA
Thursday, 20 June 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Choosing a Past for the Future: Why today's environment policy is also history (but doesn't know it)

Dr Paul Warde
Tuesday, 11 June 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Royal Horticultural Society's Lindley Library: Safeguarding Britain's Horticultural Heritage

Dr Brent Elliott
Wednesday, 22 May 2013 - 6:00PM