Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED

Is Letter-Writing Literature? And what about Diaries?

Professor Lynette Hunter
Wednesday, 18 November 1998 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Will Cross-Cultural Theatre ever work on the English Stage?

Professor Lynette Hunter
Wednesday, 21 October 1998 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Sex, Politics (and Religion)? Contemporary Plays and Classic Revivals in British Theatre

Professor Lynette Hunter
Wednesday, 14 October 1998 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Lost in Hyperspace

Professor Lynette Hunter
Thursday, 7 May 1998 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Electronic Etiquette in the Global Community

Professor Lynette Hunter
Thursday, 16 April 1998 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Telling Stories / Telling Tales

Professor Lynette Hunter
Thursday, 19 February 1998 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Orature, Oratory and Getting the Message Heard

Professor Lynette Hunter
Wednesday, 12 November 1997 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Global Voices: Second-Rate Writing from Third World Countries?

Professor Lynette Hunter
Wednesday, 29 October 1997 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

What Is Literary Value?

Professor Lynette Hunter
Wednesday, 15 October 1997 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Literary Londoners: Charles Dickens

Professor Michael Slater MBE
Monday, 19 February 1996 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Literary Londoners: John Keats

Dr Elizabeth Cook
Monday, 12 February 1996 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Literary Londoners: William Blake

Peter Ackroyd
Monday, 5 February 1996 - 1:00PM