Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

Catholic Elegance and Joy

The Rt Revd Lord Harries
Wednesday, 14 December 2011 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Christianity in Evolution: An Exploration

The Rev Emeritus Professor Jack Mahoney
Thursday, 1 December 2011 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

St Paul's at 300 (Part 2)

Martin Stancliffe
Wednesday, 30 November 2011 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

St Paul's at 300

Martin Stancliffe
Wednesday, 23 November 2011 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Distinctive Individual Visions

The Rt Revd Lord Harries
Wednesday, 16 November 2011 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Explosion of Modernism

The Rt Revd Lord Harries
Wednesday, 19 October 2011 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Literature and Politics in Seventeenth Century London

Dr Anna Beer
Wednesday, 12 October 2011 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Life and Work of Mervyn Peake

Sebastian Peake
Wednesday, 5 October 2011 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How the Middle Ages were Built: Coming of Age, 1408-1530

Professor Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 13 April 2011 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How the Middle Ages were Built: Exuberance to Crisis, 1300-1408

Professor Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 23 March 2011 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Christian Themes in Art: Understanding faith through the eyes of Stanley Spencer

The Rt Revd Lord Harries
Wednesday, 16 March 2011 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Christian Themes in Art: The Resurrection in Art

The Rt Revd Lord Harries
Wednesday, 16 February 2011 - 1:00PM