Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

Our Marble Tribute

Dr Ann Saunders MBE FSA
Tuesday, 18 October 2005 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The Mariners’ Instruments

Alan Stimpson
Monday, 10 October 2005 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

India: The Jewel in the Crown

Professor Kathleen Burk
Monday, 10 October 2005 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

History of Sport in London

Marc Belben
Thursday, 23 June 2005 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Britain and Germany: from ally to enemy

Professor Kathleen Burk
Wednesday, 4 May 2005 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Quakers, business and morality

Professor James Walvin
Monday, 25 April 2005 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

‘Gods of Commerce and Theives’: Perceptions of Jews, Crime and Business in London

Professor Michael Berkowitz
Monday, 18 April 2005 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The Grand Tour of Europe

Professor Kathleen Burk
Tuesday, 5 April 2005 - 11:00PM
WATCHED

At war with the French: Louis XIV and Napoleon

Professor Kathleen Burk
Thursday, 10 March 2005 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Some London heroes of science and technology

Dr Adam Hart-Davis
Wednesday, 23 February 2005 - 12:00AM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The celestial geometry of John Flamsteed: Mapping the heavens from 17th century Greenwich

Professor Allan Chapman
Thursday, 10 February 2005 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

At war with the French: the Hundred Years

Professor Kathleen Burk
Wednesday, 9 February 2005 - 12:00AM