Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED

Shattering Myths About Freemasonry

Pauline Chakmakjian
Tuesday, 14 July 2009 - 12:00AM
WATCHED
Part of a series

London’s Lost Rivers: The Hackney Brook and other North West Passages

Iain Sinclair
Monday, 22 June 2009 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Our Changing Bodies: The lessons of anthropometric history

Professor Sir Roderick Floud FBA
Thursday, 11 June 2009 - 12:00AM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

John Colet and Sir Thomas More - Part Two

Dr Jonathan Arnold
Tuesday, 9 June 2009 - 2:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

John Colet and Sir Thomas More - Part One

Professor Tim Connell
Tuesday, 9 June 2009 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

The American Presidency: George W Bush

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 28 April 2009 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The American Presidency: Bill Clinton

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 31 March 2009 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The Livery Companies in Tudor London

Professor Tim Connell
Wednesday, 18 March 2009 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Mary Rose: The first Ship of our Standing Navy

Rear Admiral John Lippiett
Wednesday, 25 February 2009 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The American Presidency: George H W Bush

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 24 February 2009 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Richard Hakluyt: London’s role in navigation and history

Anthony Payne
Wednesday, 28 January 2009 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The American Presidency: Ronald Reagan

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 27 January 2009 - 12:00AM