Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED
Part of a conference

The Communist Party of Great Britain and Middle Class Recruits

Professor Kevin Morgan
Thursday, 1 May 2014 - 3:45PM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

An Introduction to the Middle Class Recruits to Communism Seminar

Professor Nicholas Deakin CBE
Thursday, 1 May 2014 - 3:15PM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

Welcome Address for the Middle Class Recruits to Communism Seminar

Professor Sir Roderick Floud FBA
Thursday, 1 May 2014 - 3:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Fashion and Visual Culture in the 19th Century: Women in Red

Professor Lynda Nead
Tuesday, 4 March 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Fashion and Visual Culture in the 19th Century: The Crinoline Cage

Professor Lynda Nead
Tuesday, 4 February 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Decision to Seek Entry into the European Community

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 14 January 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Fuelling the Debate: The English Corn Law returns, the Corn Laws and the birth of political economy

Professor D'Maris Coffman
Tuesday, 10 December 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

The Honourable The Irish Society in the Modern Era

Edward Montgomery
Wednesday, 20 November 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

From the European Coal and Steel Community to the Common Market

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 12 November 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Londonderry Plantation from 1641 until the Disengagement at the end of the Nineteenth Century

Professor James Stevens Curl
Wednesday, 23 October 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Britain and the Continent

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 17 September 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

London-Derry Connections: The early years, 1613-1640

Dr Ian Archer
Wednesday, 26 June 2013 - 6:00PM