Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Long Shadow: The Great War and International Memory, 1914-2014

Professor David Reynolds FBA
Monday, 8 December 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Great Depression and its Legacy

Professor Jagjit Chadha
Thursday, 27 November 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Novel as Political History: Stendhal's 'Le rouge et le noir'

Professor Belinda Jack
Tuesday, 25 November 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Military History of the First World War: An Overview and Analysis

Professor David Stevenson
Tuesday, 18 November 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Making History Online

Professor Tim Hitchcock
Wednesday, 12 November 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The General Election, 1959

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 11 November 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Archaeology of St Paul's Cathedral

Dr John Schofield
Monday, 27 October 2014 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Vanishing Archaeology: The Greenwich Foreshore

Nathalie Cohen
Monday, 20 October 2014 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

London in the Not-so-Dark Ages

Lyn Blackmore
Monday, 13 October 2014 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Cultural Revolution: Palaces of the Early Stuart Kings

Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 8 October 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Interpreting Ely Cathedral

The Reverend Dr Lynne Broughton
Wednesday, 8 October 2014 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Pompeii of the North: Excavations at Bloomberg London and the Return of the Temple of Mithras

Sadie Watson
Monday, 6 October 2014 - 1:00PM