Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

Globalisation and Children's Diets: The Case of the Maya of Mexico and Central America

Professor Barry Bogin
Wednesday, 19 March 2014 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Advocacy – ‘as if’ the Person Represented, or ‘for’ the Person Represented?

Professor Sir Geoffrey Nice QC
Wednesday, 5 March 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Sanctity Of Life Law Has Gone Too Far

Dr Raanan Gillon
Wednesday, 12 February 2014 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Law as a New Religion and Other Topics

Professor Sir Geoffrey Nice QC
Wednesday, 4 December 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The End of the Grotian Era? Maintaining Order and Good Governance at Sea

Professor Steven Haines
Thursday, 28 November 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Honourable The Irish Society in the Modern Era

Edward Montgomery
Wednesday, 20 November 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Iran Tribunal

Professor Sir Geoffrey Nice QC
Wednesday, 13 November 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Vietnam Informal Tribunal

Professor Sir Geoffrey Nice QC
Wednesday, 2 October 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Privatisation of Law: Has a World Court finally been created by modern international arbitration?

The Rt Hon The Lord Goldsmith QC
Thursday, 27 June 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

Armageddon and the Cyberghost: Cyber-attacks as acts of war

Alexander Carter-Silk
Tuesday, 28 May 2013 - 8:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Regulation at home, but not abroad

Professor Sir Geoffrey Nice QC
Wednesday, 8 May 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

State Involvement in War Crimes Trials

Professor Sir Geoffrey Nice QC
Wednesday, 10 April 2013 - 6:00PM