Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

Cohabitation and the Law

Baroness Deech of Cumnor DBE
Tuesday, 17 November 2009 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

What’s a woman worth? The maintenance law

Baroness Deech of Cumnor DBE
Tuesday, 13 October 2009 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Divorce law - a disaster?

Baroness Deech of Cumnor DBE
Tuesday, 15 September 2009 - 12:00AM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Sisters-in-Law: The Irresistible Rise of Women in Wigs

The Hon Michael Beloff QC
Thursday, 25 June 2009 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Human Rights and Welfare

Baroness Deech of Cumnor DBE
Monday, 11 May 2009 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Judicial control of regulation

Baroness Deech of Cumnor DBE
Wednesday, 11 March 2009 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Fertility and Feminism

Baroness Deech of Cumnor DBE
Monday, 16 February 2009 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Choosing your baby

Baroness Deech of Cumnor DBE
Thursday, 20 November 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Ethics, embryos and infertility

Baroness Deech of Cumnor DBE
Monday, 27 October 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Protecting London: The work of the Metropolitan Police Marine Support Unit

Superintendent Alan King
Monday, 20 October 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Protecting London – Police use of aerial imagery

Sgt Richard Brandon
Monday, 13 October 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Reproductive technologies and the birth of the Human Fertilisation and Embryo Authority

Baroness Deech of Cumnor DBE
Thursday, 25 September 2008 - 12:00AM