Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a conference

Magna Carta: The Medieval Context and the Part Played by William Marshal

Lord Igor Judge
Wednesday, 14 January 2015 - 5:15PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Human Rights: Developments

Professor Sir Geoffrey Nice QC
Wednesday, 3 December 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Human Rights: The Law

Professor Sir Geoffrey Nice QC
Wednesday, 5 November 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Human Rights: Philosophy and History

Professor Sir Geoffrey Nice QC
Wednesday, 15 October 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Religion, the Rule of Law and Discrimination

The Rt Hon. Sir Terence Etherton
Thursday, 26 June 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Head of State Immunity – a Useful Relic?

Professor Sir Geoffrey Nice QC
Wednesday, 7 May 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Burma and North Korea - Avoid the Law unless Convenient

Professor Sir Geoffrey Nice QC
Wednesday, 2 April 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

North Korea's Unspeakable Crimes Against Humanity: Proven

Michael Kirby
Friday, 21 March 2014 - 11:15AM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

North Korea's Unspeakable Crimes Against Humanity: Discussed

Sonja Biserko
Friday, 21 March 2014 - 11:00AM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

North Korea's Unspeakable Crimes Against Humanity: Revealed

Professor Sir Geoffrey Nice QC
Friday, 21 March 2014 - 10:00AM
WATCHED

Globalisation and Children's Diets: The Case of the Maya of Mexico and Central America

Professor Barry Bogin
Wednesday, 19 March 2014 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Advocacy – ‘as if’ the Person Represented, or ‘for’ the Person Represented?

Professor Sir Geoffrey Nice QC
Wednesday, 5 March 2014 - 6:00PM