Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED
Part of a series

The creation of the Supreme Court - was it worth it?

Lord Hope of Craighead LLD FRSE
Thursday, 24 June 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Opening Doors: The Untold Story of Cornelia Sorabji - Reformer, Lawyer and Champion of Women's Rights in India

Professor Richard Sorabji FBA
Thursday, 17 June 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Challenges of the New Supreme Court

The Rt Hon the Lord Phillips
Tuesday, 8 June 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Cousin Marriage

Baroness Deech of Cumnor DBE
Tuesday, 23 March 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Civil Partnerships

Baroness Deech of Cumnor DBE
Tuesday, 16 March 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The Ethics of Reproduction

Baroness Deech of Cumnor DBE
Wednesday, 24 February 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Sisters, sisters, there were never such devoted sisters

Baroness Deech of Cumnor DBE
Tuesday, 2 February 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Cohabitation and the Law

Baroness Deech of Cumnor DBE
Tuesday, 17 November 2009 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

What’s a woman worth? The maintenance law

Baroness Deech of Cumnor DBE
Tuesday, 13 October 2009 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Divorce law - a disaster?

Baroness Deech of Cumnor DBE
Tuesday, 15 September 2009 - 12:00AM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Sisters-in-Law: The Irresistible Rise of Women in Wigs

The Hon Michael Beloff QC
Thursday, 25 June 2009 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Human Rights and Welfare

Baroness Deech of Cumnor DBE
Monday, 11 May 2009 - 12:00AM