Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Mathematics of Musical Composition

Professor Sarah Hart
Tuesday, 13 October 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

The World of Isaac Newton

Professor Raymond Flood
Monday, 28 September 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Equations That Have Changed The World

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 28 April 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Art of Maths

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Engineering: Archimedes of Syracuse

Professor Edith Hall
Thursday, 5 March 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Great Mathematical Myths

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Can Maths Save The Whales and Cure Cancer?

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 7 January 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Maths and Voting

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

A Global History of the Eclipse of 29 May 1919

Ana Simões
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Mathematical Practice and the 18th-Century British Voyages of Scientific Exploration

Dr Rebekah Higgitt
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 - 4:45PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Maths of Future Computing

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Toothpaste, Custard and Chocolate: Mathematics Gets Messy

Professor Helen Wilson
Wednesday, 29 May 2019 - 6:00PM