Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED

The Million Women Study

Professor Dame Valerie Beral
Wednesday, 28 May 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Iconography of Blindness: How artists have portrayed the blind

Professor William Ayliffe FRCS PhD
Wednesday, 14 May 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Artificial Eye, Artificial Vision: How does my robot see?

Professor William Ayliffe FRCS PhD
Wednesday, 9 April 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Work of the Defence Medical Rehabilitation Centre, Headley Court

Colonel John Etherington OBE
Monday, 24 March 2014 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Cosmic Influences on Behaviour?

Professor Glenn D Wilson
Tuesday, 18 March 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Eye on the Future: How can modern scientific knowledge help to prevent blindness

Professor William Ayliffe FRCS PhD
Wednesday, 26 February 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Oedipus Effect

Professor Glenn D Wilson
Tuesday, 18 February 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Sanctity Of Life Law Has Gone Too Far

Dr Raanan Gillon
Wednesday, 12 February 2014 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Return of the Microbes: How infections are once more taking over

Professor William Ayliffe FRCS PhD
Wednesday, 29 January 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Criminal Minds

Professor Glenn D Wilson
Tuesday, 21 January 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Feast or Famine: The Psychology of Eating

Professor Glenn D Wilson
Tuesday, 3 December 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Story of your Blood

Dr Archie Prentice
Monday, 2 December 2013 - 1:00PM