Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED

The science of love

Professor Glenn D Wilson
Wednesday, 14 March 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

More than a feeling: How emotion works in the brain

Professor Keith Kendrick
Thursday, 22 February 2007 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Wired to get wound up! Why emotions are so hard to control

Professor Keith Kendrick
Wednesday, 21 February 2007 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Birth control, Death control and the Demographic Transition

Professor Christopher Dye
Thursday, 15 February 2007 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

London can take it - psychological reactions to terrorism from the blitz to Bin Laden

Professor Simon Wessely
Thursday, 7 December 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The Psychology of Seduction - Is life a seduction?

Professor Raj Persaud
Wednesday, 29 November 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Hygeia and Panacea: Is prevention better than cure?

Professor Christopher Dye
Thursday, 23 November 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Power Play - The hidden role of power in our lives and relationships

Professor Raj Persaud
Wednesday, 22 November 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Creativity and mental illness - do you have to be mad to be creative?

Professor Raj Persaud
Wednesday, 8 November 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Pathogens and parasites; plagues and pandemics

Professor Christopher Dye
Wednesday, 18 October 2006 - 11:00PM
WATCHED

The Times of Our Lives: A history of longevity

Professor Christopher Dye
Thursday, 28 September 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The future biology of happiness: lifestyle changes or recreational drugs?

Professor Keith Kendrick
Thursday, 29 June 2006 - 12:00AM