Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Size of a Walnut: Your Heart in Their Hands

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Dementia: At Risk of Being Forgotten?

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Artificial Heart: A New Ending?

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Stroke in the Elderly: Slowly Retreating

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How To Choose a Doctor or Surgeon

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

To Blame or Not to Blame? The Medical Profession and Blame Culture

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 20 January 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Aviation and its Contributions to Healthcare

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 25 November 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Keeping the Heart Young in an Old Body

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 11 November 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Formula 1 and its Contributions to Healthcare

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 14 October 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Next Disruptive Technologies: New Ways to Treat Old Diseases

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 27 May 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Standing up for Fatigue

Professor Julia Newton
Tuesday, 26 May 2015 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Geometry: A New Weapon in the Fight Against Viruses

Professor Reidun Twarock
Wednesday, 20 May 2015 - 6:00PM