Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED

Miracles, Media and Medicine

Professor Raj Persaud
Wednesday, 12 December 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Powerplay

Professor Raj Persaud
Wednesday, 5 December 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Costing the arms race: drugs, super-bugs and the appliance of science

Professor Christopher Dye
Thursday, 22 November 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Dominance

Professor Raj Persaud
Wednesday, 21 November 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Meeting the demands of a hedonistic society

Professor Keith Kendrick
Tuesday, 20 November 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Is the world flat?

Professor Christopher Dye
Thursday, 25 October 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Is wealth good for your health?

Professor Christopher Dye
Thursday, 27 September 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Conquest and Disease or Colonialism and Health?

Professor Francis Cox DSc
Monday, 17 September 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Nature and nurture: Mental health and illness

Professor Robert Plomin
Wednesday, 16 May 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Getting a life: Limits to health in the 21st century

Professor Christopher Dye
Thursday, 26 April 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Lifestyle diseases: The burden of choice?

Professor Christopher Dye
Thursday, 15 March 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The science of love

Professor Glenn D Wilson
Wednesday, 14 March 2007 - 12:00AM