Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED
Part of a conference

Calisto a le stelle: Cavalli and the Staging of Venetian Opera - Part One

Ellen Rosand
Monday, 22 September 2008 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

An Introduction to Film Music

Professor Roger Parker FBA
Wednesday, 17 September 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Mahler’s Heavenly Retreats

Keith James Clarke
Wednesday, 9 July 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Mendelssohn - Quartet in A minor, Op 13

Professor Roger Parker FBA
Thursday, 26 June 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Goethe the Musician and his influence on German Song

Professor Richard Stokes
Friday, 20 June 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Other Side of Sullivan

Professor Robin Wilson
Wednesday, 11 June 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Beethoven - Quartet No 9 in C major, Op 59 (Rasumovsky)

Professor Roger Parker FBA
Tuesday, 6 May 2008 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Avant Garde

Chamber Domaine
Tuesday, 15 April 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Haydn - Quartet in F minor, Op 20, No 5

Professor Roger Parker FBA
Tuesday, 8 April 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Britten and Bridge

Chamber Domaine
Tuesday, 5 February 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Debussy - Quartet in G minor, Op 10

Professor Roger Parker FBA
Tuesday, 29 January 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Debussy - Quartet in G minor, Op 10

Professor Roger Parker FBA
Tuesday, 29 January 2008 - 12:00AM