Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED

Mahler and Schoenberg

Chamber Domaine
Thursday, 16 December 2010 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

St Cecilia and Music: True or false?

Professor Christopher Hogwood CBE
Monday, 22 November 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Mahler and the World of Yesterday

Chamber Domaine
Thursday, 18 November 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Past is a Foreign Country

Professor Christopher Hogwood CBE
Tuesday, 9 November 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The German revolution in English organ technology

Robert Smith
Wednesday, 6 October 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

A “Sing In” with Gilbert and Sullivan

Professor Robin Wilson
Wednesday, 22 September 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Catholics versus Protestants: How liturgy affected the development of the organ

Richard Townend
Wednesday, 15 September 2010 - 11:00PM
WATCHED

Ludwig van Beethoven Op 95 in F minor

Professor Roger Parker FBA
Wednesday, 30 June 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Adventures of Portuguese 'Ancient Music' in Eighteenth-Century London

Dr Owen Rees
Friday, 25 June 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Wolfgang Amadé Mozart, K 499 in D major

Professor Roger Parker FBA
Thursday, 20 May 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Wolfgang Amadé Mozart, K 421 in D minor

Professor Roger Parker FBA
Thursday, 22 April 2010 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

Erik Satie: Part Two - Composers' Forum, Satie in performance and 'The only musician with eyes' Erik Satie and Visual Art

Grace Cheung
Friday, 16 April 2010 - 10:30AM