Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

Jesus, Hitler and the Abolition of God

Professor Alec Ryrie FBA
Thursday, 9 May 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Spiritual Quest Against Religion

Professor Alec Ryrie FBA
Thursday, 4 April 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How to be a Puritan Atheist

Professor Alec Ryrie FBA
Thursday, 14 March 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Gender, Marriage, Divorce and Human Sexuality

The Revd Canon Professor Richard Burridge
Thursday, 28 February 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How to be a Shakespearean Atheist

Professor Alec Ryrie FBA
Thursday, 24 January 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How the Reformation Trained Us to Be Sceptics

Professor Alec Ryrie FBA
Thursday, 1 November 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How To Be An Atheist In Medieval Europe

Professor Alec Ryrie FBA
Thursday, 27 September 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Remembering London: The Story of the Faith Communities of London and their Prospects

Dr Richard Chartres
Monday, 11 June 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The 30 Years' War (1618-48) and the Second Defenestration of Prague

Professor Peter Wilson
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Are Science and Faith at War?

Professor Alister McGrath
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Gospel of Apartheid

Professor Alec Ryrie FBA
Thursday, 27 April 2017 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Two Kingdoms in the Third Reich

Professor Alec Ryrie FBA
Thursday, 9 March 2017 - 1:00PM