Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED

The Triumph of Christendom

Professor Keith Ward DD FBA
Thursday, 15 December 2005 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The formation of Christian doctrine

Professor Keith Ward DD FBA
Tuesday, 6 December 2005 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The beginnings: a Jewish Messianic sect

Professor Keith Ward DD FBA
Tuesday, 15 November 2005 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Philosophy of Religion

Professor Gwen Griffith-Dickson
Thursday, 15 September 2005 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Joking apart: comedy, irony and the limits of accommodation

Revd Canon Dr Martyn Percy
Tuesday, 24 May 2005 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The tragic turn: the logic of resistance

Revd Canon Dr Martyn Percy
Tuesday, 17 May 2005 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Romancing Jesus: an anatomy of renewal

Revd Canon Dr Martyn Percy
Tuesday, 10 May 2005 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Cultural change and consumerism: contemporary churchgoing in perspective

Revd Canon Dr Martyn Percy
Tuesday, 3 May 2005 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Quakers, business and morality

Professor James Walvin
Monday, 25 April 2005 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Science and the human person

Professor Keith Ward DD FBA
Wednesday, 13 April 2005 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Religion in the City: Christian Philanthropy and the City 1830-1850

The Revd Professor Stephen Orchard
Monday, 4 April 2005 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Religion and the quantum world

Professor Keith Ward DD FBA
Wednesday, 9 March 2005 - 12:00AM