Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

Infections of the Abdominal Organs

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 27 March 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Deep Learning: Miracle or Snake Oil?

Professor Richard Harvey
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How Astronomy Changed our View of the Cosmos: from Gresham to the 21st Century

Professor Joseph Silk FRS
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Food Security: A Poisoned Chalice of Plant Adaptation

Professor Jacqueline McGlade
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Myth of the Lone Heroic Surgeon

Professor Roger Kneebone
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Zombie Ants and Fearless Mice: Parasites and the Brain

Dr Tristram Wyatt
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Volcanoes and Society

Professor Sir Stephen Sparks CBE
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Psychosis: Making and Inhabiting a Different Reality

Professor Paul Fletcher
Tuesday, 19 February 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Infections of the Lung and Heart

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 13 February 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

50 Years of Lunar Exploration

Professor Joseph Silk FRS
Wednesday, 30 January 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Evolution since Sir Thomas Gresham: How Changes Over The Past Five Centuries Have Moulded Evolution

Professor Steve Jones
Tuesday, 29 January 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Infections and the Nerves

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 16 January 2019 - 6:00PM