Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

Artificial Intelligence

Professor Martyn Thomas CBE
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Making Software 'Correct by Construction'

Professor Martyn Thomas CBE
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

What Really Happened in Y2K?

Professor Martyn Thomas CBE
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

What will happen when Artificial Intelligence and the Internet meet the Professions?

Richard Susskind
Thursday, 30 March 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Dilemmas of Privacy and Surveillance

Professor Martyn Thomas CBE
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Safety-Critical Systems

Professor Martyn Thomas CBE
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Challenge of Big Data

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Are you the Customer or the Product?

Professor Martyn Thomas CBE
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Big Data: The Broken Promise of Anonymisation

Professor Martyn Thomas CBE
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Cybersecurity

Professor Martyn Thomas CBE
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Computers, People and the Real World

Professor Martyn Thomas CBE
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How Can Software Be So Hard?

Professor Martyn Thomas CBE
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 - 6:00PM