Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED
Part of a series

Understanding the Universe with AI

Professor Roberto Trotta
Monday, 23 November 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Cosmic Vision: Witnessing Fireworks

Professor Katherine Blundell OBE
Wednesday, 18 November 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Cosmic Vision: Watching the Radio

Professor Katherine Blundell OBE
Wednesday, 7 October 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Looking for Life On Mars

Professor Andrew Coates
Wednesday, 23 September 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Perceptions, Expectations, and Discoveries

Professor Katherine Blundell OBE
Wednesday, 20 May 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Mysteries of the Dark Cosmos

Professor Roberto Trotta
Monday, 27 April 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Simple Laws, Spectacular Astrophysics

Professor Katherine Blundell OBE
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Webb Vs. Hubble: Battle of the Space Giants

Dr Maggie Aderin-Pocock MBE
Tuesday, 4 February 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

What Has Einstein Ever Done For You?

Professor Roberto Trotta
Monday, 3 February 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Shapes of Free Fall

Professor Katherine Blundell OBE
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 - 1:00PM