Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED

The mapping of emotion

Dr Essi Viding
Wednesday, 15 March 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Liberal Christianity

Professor Keith Ward DD FBA
Tuesday, 14 March 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Health on the ocean waves: The sea-doctor afloat and in port

Professor Allan Chapman
Monday, 13 March 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Take my profits, please! Volatility reduction and ethics

Alderman & Sheriff Professor Michael Mainelli
Monday, 13 March 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Harmony from Diversity

Professor Gwen Griffith-Dickson
Thursday, 9 March 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The Dutch East Indies Company - The Second 100 Years

Dr Thomas Crump
Wednesday, 8 March 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Robert Hooke: Tercentennial Studies

Professor Michael Hunter
Monday, 6 March 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Why do we gamble and take needless risks?

Professor Keith Kendrick
Thursday, 2 March 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The Dutch East Indies Company - The First 100 Years

Dr Thomas Crump
Wednesday, 1 March 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Laurence Sterne and Joseph Haydn

Chamber Domaine
Tuesday, 28 February 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Music in the Age of Copernicus

Professor Adrian Thomas
Thursday, 23 February 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Problems with schoolgirls

Professor Robin Wilson
Wednesday, 22 February 2006 - 12:00AM