Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

Early Christianity & Today: some shared questions

The Lord Archbishop of Canterbury, Rowan Williams
Wednesday, 4 June 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Broadside Ballads of 17th Century England

Lucie Skeaping
Thursday, 29 May 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

John F. Kennedy, President, 1961-1963

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 27 May 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Making Art in Tudor Britain

Dr Tarnya Cooper
Thursday, 22 May 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Literary Deans

Professor Tim Connell
Wednesday, 21 May 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

400 years of geometry at Gresham College

Professor Robin Wilson
Wednesday, 14 May 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Giant Waves on the Open Sea: Mariners’ tall tales or alarming fact?

Professor Paul H Taylor
Tuesday, 13 May 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

Part Two: 'Science Fiction in the Nineteenth Century' and 'Modern British Science Fiction'

Dr Martin Willis
Thursday, 8 May 2008 - 12:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

Part One: 'Science Fiction versus Mundane Culture', 'The overlap between Science Fiction and other genres' and 'Horror Motifs'

Professor Tim Connell
Thursday, 8 May 2008 - 11:00AM
WATCHED

News on the Roll - Seminar

Professor Christopher Cook
Wednesday, 7 May 2008 - 2:00PM
WATCHED

Beethoven - Quartet No 9 in C major, Op 59 (Rasumovsky)

Professor Roger Parker FBA
Tuesday, 6 May 2008 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

News on the Roll

Professor Christopher Cook
Tuesday, 6 May 2008 - 1:00PM