Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

Music in Context: In the Teaching Studio

Dr Stephen Rose
Thursday, 12 December 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Was Karl Marx always wrong?

Professor Douglas McWilliams
Wednesday, 11 December 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Fuelling the Debate: The English Corn Law returns, the Corn Laws and the birth of political economy

Dr D'Maris Coffman
Tuesday, 10 December 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Scientists Must Protect and Promote Human Rights: It is Principled and in their Interest

Carol Corillon
Monday, 9 December 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Imported Plant Diseases

Professor Chris Gilligan
Friday, 6 December 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Law as a New Religion and Other Topics

Professor Sir Geoffrey Nice QC
Wednesday, 4 December 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Feast or Famine: The Psychology of Eating

Professor Glenn D Wilson
Tuesday, 3 December 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Modern Art in Churches

The Rt Revd Lord Harries
Tuesday, 3 December 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

The Story of your Blood

Dr Archie Prentice
Monday, 2 December 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The End of the Grotian Era? Maintaining Order and Good Governance at Sea

Professor Steven Haines
Thursday, 28 November 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Transplantation and the Eye

Professor William Ayliffe FRCS PhD
Wednesday, 27 November 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Reading for Pleasure

Professor Belinda Jack
Tuesday, 26 November 2013 - 6:00PM