Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED
Part of a series

State Involvement in War Crimes Trials

Professor Sir Geoffrey Nice QC
Wednesday, 10 April 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Lessons from the Past, Warnings for the Future

Professor Sir Richard Evans FBA
Tuesday, 9 April 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

What’s it Worth? Values, Choice and Commodification

Professor the Lord Plant of Highfield
Tuesday, 9 April 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Boyle Lectures: Science and Religion in Dialogue

The Revd Dr John Polkinghorne KBE FRS
Monday, 8 April 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

London: Music under the shadow of Handel

Professor Christopher Hogwood CBE
Wednesday, 27 March 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

"The fangs of the serpent are hid in the bowl": The Temperance Movement

The Revd Professor Stephen Orchard
Monday, 25 March 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Winning and Losing Nations

Professor Douglas McWilliams
Thursday, 21 March 2013 - 6:30PM
WATCHED

The Historic Collections of Lambeth Palace Library

Giles Mandelbrote
Wednesday, 20 March 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Psychology of Money

Professor Glenn D Wilson
Tuesday, 19 March 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Modelling the World

Professor Raymond Flood
Tuesday, 19 March 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Cannabis Britannica: The rise and demise of a Victorian wonder-drug

Professor James Mills
Monday, 18 March 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

God's Good Order and the Artist's Patterns

Professor Ben Quash
Thursday, 14 March 2013 - 1:00PM