Attend Future Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
 
WATCHED
Part of a series

Making a Monkey out of Darwin

Professor Jim Endersby
Monday, 30 November 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Seeing China Through Its Media

Professor Hugo de Burgh
Tuesday, 1 December 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

England’s Unwanted Reformation

Professor Alec Ryrie FBA
Wednesday, 2 December 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Who Investigates Sudden Death?

Professor Leslie Thomas QC
Thursday, 3 December 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Bowel Cancer and Digestive Cancers

Professor Chris Whitty
Monday, 7 December 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Mistakes Investors Make

Professor Alex Edmans
Tuesday, 8 December 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Christmas Lies and Legends

Judith Flanders
Wednesday, 9 December 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Boris Ord‘s King’s College Carols

Professor Jeremy Summerly
Thursday, 10 December 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Mathematics of Bell Ringing

Professor Sarah Hart
Tuesday, 5 January 2021 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

What Surgeons Can Learn from Polar Explorers and Fighter Pilots

Professor Roger Kneebone
Wednesday, 6 January 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Political Jury

Professor Thomas Grant QC
Monday, 11 January 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Connected Knowledge

Professor Jacqueline McGlade
Tuesday, 12 January 2021 - 6:00PM