Attend Future Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
 
WATCHED

The Mathematical World of C. L. Dodgson (Lewis Carroll)

Professor Robin Wilson
Monday, 21 October 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Biometrics: How Unique are You?

Professor Richard Harvey
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Frozen in Time?

Professor Katherine Blundell OBE
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Mathematical Expeditions

Ana Simões
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 - 4:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Freedom Song: The Fisk Jubilee Singers' Story

Harvey Brough
Thursday, 24 October 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Slavery and the City of London

Professor Richard Drayton
Monday, 28 October 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Ballets Russes: Courting the Exotic

Professor Marina Frolova-Walker
Tuesday, 29 October 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Infection, Immunity and Cancer

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

A History of Hair

Professor Joanna Bourke
Thursday, 31 October 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Weighing the Universe

Professor Roberto Trotta
Monday, 4 November 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

AI Weapons, War and Ethics

Professor Yorick Wilks
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Dams, Radiators and The Shard: The Legacy of English Gardening

Professor Sir Roderick Floud FBA
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 - 6:00PM