Attend Future Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
 
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Maths of Perspective in Art

Professor Sarah Hart
Monday, 18 October 2021 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Shakespeare, Race and Performance

Professor Farah Karim-Cooper
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Numbers in Different Languages and Cultures

Professor Karine Chemla
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 - 4:00PM
WATCHED

The Death of Richard III: CSI Meets History

Professor Sarah Hainsworth
Thursday, 21 October 2021 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Children and Consent to Medical Treatment

Professor Imogen Goold
Monday, 25 October 2021 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How the Financial System Works

Professor Alex Edmans
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Plot

Professor John Mullan
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Manuscripts and Intellectual Legacy of Timbuktu

Robin Walker
Thursday, 28 October 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Europe's Search for Sustainable Security

Professor Patricia Clavin
Monday, 1 November 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Portraits, Biographies and Public History

Professor Ludmilla Jordanova
Tuesday, 2 November 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Atomic Universe

Professor Katherine Blundell OBE
Wednesday, 3 November 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Great Depression and ‘Embedded Liberalism’

Professor Martin Daunton FBA
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 - 1:00PM