Attend Future Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
 
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Spanish Culture of Charles I's Court

Professor Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 15 September 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Nostalgia and Music

Professor Jeremy Summerly
Thursday, 16 September 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Mars Missions 2021: Early Discoveries

Professor Andrew Coates
Monday, 20 September 2021 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How to Save and Invest

Professor Alex Edmans
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Failure of the First Protestant Missionaries

Professor Alec Ryrie FBA
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Modernism Rampant: Shostakovich and Mosolov

Professor Marina Frolova-Walker FBA
Thursday, 23 September 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Apes in Science Fiction

Professor Jim Endersby
Monday, 27 September 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Early Universe

Professor Katherine Blundell OBE
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Immigration Act 1971: Celebrated or Flawed?

Professor Leslie Thomas QC
Thursday, 30 September 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Redesigning the World in Which We Live to Put the Planet First

Professor Jacqueline McGlade
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Blacks Britannica: Diversity in Medieval and Early Modern England

Dr Onyeka Nubia
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Pleasure

Professor Joanna Bourke FBA
Thursday, 7 October 2021 - 6:00PM