Attend Future Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
 
WATCHED

Thomas Becket and London

Professor Caroline Barron
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Arise, Sir Isaac! Newton’s London career

Dr Patricia Fara
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 - 7:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Can Gender Equality Help Solve Climate Change?

Professor Jacqueline McGlade
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Simple Laws, Spectacular Astrophysics

Professor Katherine Blundell OBE
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Mental and Physical Wellness

Professor Alex Edmans
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Engineering: Archimedes of Syracuse

Professor Edith Hall
Thursday, 5 March 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Insider's Guide to Becoming a Barrister

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 5 March 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Art of Maths

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Japanese Martyrs

Professor Alec Ryrie FBA
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Corpse Roads: Digital Landscape Archaeology

Dr Stuart Dunn
Thursday, 12 March 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Peterloo: From Page to Screen and Back Again

Dr Jacqueline Riding
Monday, 16 March 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Digital Healthcare: Will the Robot See You Now? 

Professor Richard Harvey
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 - 6:00PM