Attend Future Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
 
WATCHED

Sir Thomas Gresham and his Vision for Gresham College - Book Launch

Dr Valerie Shrimplin
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

From Royal Highway to Common Sewer: The River Thames and its Architecture

Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How Were The Stars Formed?

Professor Joseph Silk FRS
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Productivity Puzzle

Professor Jagjit Chadha
Thursday, 21 September 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Multimedia 1900: Experience and Entertainment in Everyday Life

Professor Ian Christie
Monday, 25 September 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Conservative Party

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Discovering the Port of Roman London

Dr Gustav Milne
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Cleaning Up The Thames: Success or Failure?

Professor Carolyn Roberts
Thursday, 28 September 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Are Science and Faith at War?

Professor Alister McGrath
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Tales from Television: Bringing the Natural World into Your Home

Professor George McGavin
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Women Lawyers: Equals at the Bar?

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 5 October 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Roman London's First Voices

Dr Roger Tomlin
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 - 1:00PM