Watch Lectures
WATCHED
Part of a series

Striking the Balance Between Common Sense and Legal Reasoning

Lord Kerr of Tonaghmore PC QC
Thursday, 20 June 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Weimar Republic: Germany's First Democracy

Professor Sir Richard Evans FBA
Tuesday, 18 June 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Sir Thomas Gresham 1519–2019

Dr John Guy
Thursday, 13 June 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Byron and the Age of Sensation

Professor Sir Jonathan Bate CBE FBA
Tuesday, 11 June 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Wellbeing at the Bar? Is a Legal Aid Lawyer's Work all Stress and Distress?

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 6 June 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Mergers and Acquisitions: Do They Create or Destroy Value?

Professor Alex Edmans
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 - 6:00PM
A WEALTH OF KNOWLEDGE
There are over 2000 lectures available on this website;
register so that we can help you make the most of it.
Sign up now
Attend Lectures
WATCHED
Part of a series

James I: The Court at Play

Professor Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Musical Openings

Jeremy Summerly
Thursday, 19 September 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Archers Assemble: Creating The Powell-Pressburger Partnership

Professor Ian Christie
Monday, 23 September 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Exporting Russia: Diaghilev’s Beginnings

Professor Marina Frolova-Walker
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Everyone Expects the Spanish Inquisition: The Making of Spain’s 'Black Legend'

Professor Alec Ryrie FBA
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How to Avert a Climate Catastrophe

Professor Jacqueline McGlade
Monday, 30 September 2019 - 5:30PM
Subjects
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
Speakers
Professor Simon Thurley CBE
Jeremy Summerly
Professor Ian Christie
Professor Marina Frolova-Walker
Professor Alec Ryrie FBA
Professor Jacqueline McGlade
SUPPORT
GRESHAM COLLEGE
Gresham College has provided free public lectures for over 400 years. Help us continue to do so for centuries more.
Donate Now