Watch Lectures
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Rite of Spring: A Failure and A Triumph

Professor Marina Frolova-Walker
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Can Machines Be Conscious, and Would It Matter If They Were?

Professor Yorick Wilks
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

George IV: Radical or Reactionary?

Stella Tillyard
Monday, 20 January 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

A History of the Breast

Professor Joanna Bourke
Thursday, 16 January 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Prostate and Testicular Cancer

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Ending Our Consumer Addiction

Professor Jacqueline McGlade
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 - 6:00PM
A WEALTH OF KNOWLEDGE
There are over 2000 lectures available on this website;
register so that we can help you make the most of it.
Sign up now
Attend Lectures
WATCHED
Part of a series

Public Speaking Without Fear

Professor Alex Edmans
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Clara Schumann (1819-1896): The Unsung Heroine of Romanticism

Dr Fionnuala Moynihan
Thursday, 23 January 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Powell and Pressburger’s Island Stories

Professor Ian Christie FBA
Monday, 27 January 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Prohibition: A Battle in America’s Last Culture War

Professor Gary Gerstle
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Shapes of Free Fall

Professor Katherine Blundell OBE
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Can the Law Keep Up With Changes In Society?

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 30 January 2020 - 6:00PM
Subjects
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Speakers
Professor Alex Edmans
Dr Fionnuala Moynihan
Professor Ian Christie FBA
Professor Gary Gerstle
Professor Katherine Blundell OBE
Professor Jo Delahunty QC
SUPPORT
GRESHAM COLLEGE
Gresham College has provided free public lectures for over 400 years. Help us continue to do so for centuries more.
Donate Now