Watch Lectures
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Ethics of Surgical Innovation

Professor Roger Kneebone
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Ballets Russes: Playing with the Past

Professor Marina Frolova-Walker
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

A History of the Penis and the Clitoris

Professor Joanna Bourke
Thursday, 13 February 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Lung Cancer and Mesothelioma

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 12 February 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Digital University and Other Mythical Creatures

Professor Richard Harvey
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Great Mathematical Myths

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 - 1:00PM
People, Place & Nature
Attend Lectures
WATCHED

The Cato Street Conspiracy, 1820: A Study in Terrorism

Vic Gatrell
Thursday, 20 February 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Thomas Becket and London

Professor Caroline Barron
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Arise, Sir Isaac! Newton’s London career

Dr Patricia Fara
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 - 7:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Can Gender Equality Help Solve Climate Change?

Professor Jacqueline McGlade
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Simple Laws, Spectacular Astrophysics

Professor Katherine Blundell OBE
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Mental and Physical Wellness

Professor Alex Edmans
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 - 6:00PM
Subjects
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Speakers
Vic Gatrell
Professor Caroline Barron
Dr Patricia Fara
Professor Jacqueline McGlade
Professor Katherine Blundell OBE
Professor Alex Edmans
A WEALTH OF KNOWLEDGE
There are over 2000 lectures available on this website;
register so that we can help you make the most of it.
Sign up now