Attend Future Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
 
WATCHED
Part of a series

Infections and the Brain

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Plastics from Potatoes, Rubber from Rice

Professor Andrew Abbott
Monday, 26 November 2018 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Speech Processing: How to Wreck a Nice Peach

Professor Richard Harvey
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

In the Beginning

Professor Joseph Silk FRS
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Theatre of Dionysus

Professor Edith Hall
Thursday, 29 November 2018 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Sexual Harassment at the Bar

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 29 November 2018 - 7:00PM
WATCHED

Mind - the Gap: What's Missing from Medical Training?

Dr Caroline Elton
Monday, 3 December 2018 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Childhood Malnutrition: Exporting Violence or Happiness?

Professor Jacqueline McGlade
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Dissecting the Consultation

Professor Roger Kneebone
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Understanding Violent People

Professor Joanna Bourke
Thursday, 6 December 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Romantic Lakes from Wordsworth to Beatrix Potter

Professor Sir Jonathan Bate CBE FBA
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Executive Pay: What's Right, What's Wrong, and What Could Be Fixed?

Professor Alex Edmans
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 6:00PM