Attend Future Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
 
WATCHED
Part of a series

Taming the Trolls of Social Media

Professor Richard Harvey
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Breast, Uterine and Ovarian Cancers

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Physics: Its Birth in Greek Ionia

Professor Edith Hall
Thursday, 28 November 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

100 Years of Women in Law

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 28 November 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Gardens of Empire: The Role of Kew and Colonial Botanic Gardens

Jim Endersby
Monday, 2 December 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Finding Purpose in Your Career

Professor Alex Edmans
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Man Who Invented Christmas: Film Adaptations of Dickens' A Christmas Carol

Dr Christine Corton
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Business of Santa Claus in Lapland

Dr Teea Palo
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

1928 – Annus Mirabilis of the Christmas Carol

Jeremy Summerly
Thursday, 12 December 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Can Maths Save The Whales and Cure Cancer?

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 7 January 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Improvising Medicine

Professor Roger Kneebone
Wednesday, 8 January 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The City of London – Culture, Creativity and the Culture Mile

Thursday, 9 January 2020 - 6:00PM