Attend Future Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
 
WATCHED
Part of a series

A History of the Penis and the Clitoris

Professor Joanna Bourke
Thursday, 13 February 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Ballets Russes: Playing with the Past

Professor Marina Frolova-Walker
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Ethics of Surgical Innovation

Professor Roger Kneebone
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Cato Street Conspiracy, 1820: A Study in Terrorism

Vic Gatrell
Thursday, 20 February 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Thomas Becket and London

Professor Caroline Barron
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Arise, Sir Isaac! Newton’s London career

Dr Patricia Fara
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 - 7:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Can Gender Equality Help Solve Climate Change?

Professor Jacqueline McGlade
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Simple Laws, Spectacular Astrophysics

Professor Katherine Blundell OBE
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Mental and Physical Wellness

Professor Alex Edmans
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Engineering: Archimedes of Syracuse

Professor Edith Hall
Thursday, 5 March 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Insider's Guide to Becoming a Barrister

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 5 March 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Art of Maths

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 - 1:00PM