Attend Future Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
 
WATCHED
Part of a series

How Will We Learn Maths in the Future?

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Brexit and the Future of Britain

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How to be a Puritan Atheist

Professor Alec Ryrie
Thursday, 14 March 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Deep Learning: Miracle or Snake Oil?

Professor Richard Harvey
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Art and Power in the English Aristocratic House

Professor Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Cruelty to Animals

Professor Joanna Bourke
Thursday, 21 March 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Deep Listening: Quiet Music and Quieter Audiences

Professor Tom Service
Monday, 25 March 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Shostakovich's Lady Macbeth of Mtsensk

Professor Marina Frolova-Walker
Tuesday, 26 March 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Infections of the Abdominal Organs

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 27 March 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Political Spending on the Internet

Professor Lori Ringhand
Tuesday, 2 April 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Crown, Country and the Struggle for Cultural Supremacy

Professor Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 3 April 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Spiritual Quest Against Religion

Professor Alec Ryrie
Thursday, 4 April 2019 - 6:00PM