Attend Future Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
 
WATCHED
Part of a series

Theatres of War: Crusade, Colonialism and Chivalry in the Middle Ages

Nicholas Paul
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Choosing Religious Atrocities in Ireland

Professor Alec Ryrie FBA
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Musical Endings

Jeremy Summerly
Thursday, 2 April 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Caroline Herschel: Discoverer of Comets

Sheila Kanani
Monday, 6 April 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Ballets Russes: Turning French

Professor Marina Frolova-Walker
Tuesday, 7 April 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The World of Isaac Newton

Professor Raymond Flood
Monday, 20 April 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The History of Synagogue Music in London

Chazan Eliot Alderman
Tuesday, 21 April 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Critical Thinking

Professor Alex Edmans
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Mayflower: A London - Leiden Adventure

Graham Taylor
Thursday, 23 April 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Mysteries of the Dark Cosmos

Dr Roberto Trotta
Monday, 27 April 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Equations That Have Changed The World

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 28 April 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Future of Our Oceans

Professor Jacqueline McGlade
Tuesday, 28 April 2020 - 6:00PM