Attend Future Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Mathematics of Musical Composition

Professor Sarah Hart
Tuesday, 13 October 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Maths and Money: From Gold to Bitcoin

Professor Norman Biggs
Wednesday, 21 October 2020 - 4:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Sound of Mathematics

Professor Sarah Hart
Tuesday, 17 November 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Mathematics of Bell Ringing

Professor Sarah Hart
Tuesday, 5 January 2021 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Will Computers Outsmart Mathematicians?

Professor Kevin Buzzard
Wednesday, 20 January 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Mathematical Journeys into Fictional Worlds

Professor Sarah Hart
Tuesday, 9 February 2021 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Mathematical Structure in Fiction

Professor Sarah Hart
Tuesday, 9 March 2021 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Where do Mathematical Symbols Come From?

Professor Sarah Hart
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

The Maths of Life and Death

Dr Kit Yates
Tuesday, 4 May 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Maths vs. Covid-19

Professor Julia Gog
Thursday, 27 May 2021 - 6:00PM