Attend Future Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
 
WATCHED
Part of a series

What is Happening to Christianity? Insights from Africa

Dr Jörg Haustein
Thursday, 20 January 2022 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Terror and the Rule of Law

Professor Thomas Grant QC
Monday, 24 January 2022 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Going Global: James I and the Wider World: POSTPONED

Professor Anna Whitelock
Tuesday, 25 January 2022 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Brexit: What Have We Learned So Far?

Professor Anand Menon
Wednesday, 26 January 2022 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Love and Music

Professor Jeremy Summerly
Thursday, 27 January 2022 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Broken Cosmic Distance Ladder

Professor Roberto Trotta
Monday, 31 January 2022 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Error Control Coding

Professor Richard Harvey
Tuesday, 1 February 2022 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Early Protestant Missions to the Americas

Professor Alec Ryrie FBA
Wednesday, 2 February 2022 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Brixton Riots: Policing the Black Community in the Last 40 Years

Professor Leslie Thomas QC
Thursday, 3 February 2022 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Maths of Proportion in Art, Design and Nature

Professor Sarah Hart
Monday, 7 February 2022 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Infections Which Use the Respiratory Route

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 9 February 2022 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Prokofiev the Soviet Artist

Professor Marina Frolova-Walker FBA
Thursday, 10 February 2022 - 6:00PM