Monday, 16 October 2006, 12:00AM

London’s Ecology - How clean is the Thames?

Professor Martin Attrill

Martin Attrill, Professor of Marine Ecology, Plymouth University.

Next lecture in the series is Future ecological planning

professor-martin-attrill

Professor of Marine Ecology, Plymouth University.

Read More
Read Less

Transcript

16 October 2006

London’s Ecology - How clean is the Thames?
Professor Martin Attrill

View PDF
Print
Related Future Lectures
Related Past Lectures
WATCHED
Part of a series

'All Must Have Prizes': Citizen Science and the Environment

Professor Carolyn Roberts
Thursday, 11 May 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Fifty Years of Conservation Areas

Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

A World Without News?

Alan Rusbridger
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Environmental Challenges of MegaCities

Professor Carolyn Roberts
Thursday, 6 April 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Rise and Fall of Sourdough: 6000 Years of Bread

Professor Eric Pallant
Thursday, 23 March 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Under the Sea: What's Happening in Our Oceans?

Professor Carolyn Roberts
Thursday, 9 February 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Did Sir Walter Scott Invent Scotland?

Dr Juliet Shields
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Something in the Air: The Insidious Challenge of Air Pollution

Professor Carolyn Roberts
Thursday, 12 January 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Shakespeare's Astronomy

Professor Michael Rowan-Robinson
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Improved Satellite Images Making It Easier To See Climate Change

Professor Carolyn Roberts
Thursday, 13 October 2016 - 6:59PM
WATCHED

Have there been any developments for archaeology research using spectrographic analysis?

Professor Carolyn Roberts
Thursday, 13 October 2016 - 6:58PM
WATCHED

Where Have You Seen The Biggest Change Happening Using Satellite Technology?

Professor Carolyn Roberts
Thursday, 13 October 2016 - 6:55PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Conspiracy and the Two Theories of History

Professor Sir Richard Evans FBA
Thursday, 16 June 2016 - 6:30PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Faith in the state or hidden discontent?

Professor Sir Richard Evans FBA
Thursday, 16 June 2016 - 6:25PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Conspirators and the Police

Professor Sir Richard Evans FBA
Thursday, 16 June 2016 - 6:20PM