Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
Watch
WATCHED
Part of a series

Shakespeare's London and Ancient Rome

Professor Sir Jonathan Bate CBE FBA
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The History of Pain

Professor Joanna Bourke
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Guitar in Tudor London

Professor Christopher Page
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Roman London's First Voices

Dr Roger Tomlin
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Discovering the Port of Roman London

Dr Gustav Milne
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Conservative Party

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 - 6:00PM
Attend
WATCHED

How To Spot A Roman Emperor


Thursday, 26 October 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Defence and Security in an Unstable World

General Sir Nick Parker KCB CBE
Monday, 30 October 2017 - 7:00PM
WATCHED

Jane Austen: Patriotism and Prejudice

Professor Janet Todd
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Martin Luther and his Crusade Against the Pope

Professor Lyndal Roper
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Lenin and the Russian Revolution

Professor Catherine Merridale FBA
Wednesday, 8 November 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

China: New Nation, New Art, 1911-1932

Professor Craig Clunas
Monday, 20 November 2017 - 1:00PM