Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
Watch
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Ending of World War I: The Road to 11 November

Professor David Stevenson
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How the Reformation Trained Us to Be Sceptics

Professor Alec Ryrie
Thursday, 1 November 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Bribery and Corruption in the City

Nicholas Cooke QC
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Strategy and Democracy

Professor Sir Hew Strachan FBA FRSE
Monday, 29 October 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Mathematics in War and Peace - Euler's Work on Ballistics

Dr June Barrow-Green
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 - 4:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

State Torture

Professor Joanna Bourke
Thursday, 18 October 2018 - 6:00PM
Attend
WATCHED
Part of a series

Enormous Volcanic Eruptions

Professor Sir Stephen Sparks
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Has the Internet Changed News for Better or Worse? 250 Years of Technology

Professor Steve Schifferes
Thursday, 15 November 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Theatre of Dionysus

Professor Edith Hall
Thursday, 29 November 2018 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Understanding Violent People

Professor Joanna Bourke
Thursday, 6 December 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Sir Thomas Gresham, London, and Europe

Dr Ian Archer
Wednesday, 9 January 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Sacred Listening: The Voices and Music of the Gods

Professor Tom Service
Monday, 14 January 2019 - 6:00PM