Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Watch
WATCHED
Part of a series

Free Thinking and the Rule of Law

Professor Thomas Grant QC
Monday, 22 November 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Children and Consent to Medical Treatment

Professor Imogen Goold
Monday, 25 October 2021 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Immigration Act 1971: Celebrated or Flawed?

Professor Leslie Thomas QC
Thursday, 30 September 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Complexity and the Law

The Rt Hon Lord Justice Haddon-Cave
Thursday, 17 June 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Witness Anonymity: "I Want to Look Into The Eyes Of My Son’s Killer And Know His Name"

Professor Leslie Thomas QC
Thursday, 3 June 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Politics of Judicial Appointment

Professor Thomas Grant QC
Monday, 10 May 2021 - 6:00PM
Attend
WATCHED
Part of a series

Judicial Racism and the Lammy Review

Professor Leslie Thomas QC
Tuesday, 7 December 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Your Body Parts and the Law

Professor Imogen Goold
Monday, 17 January 2022 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Terror and the Rule of Law

Professor Thomas Grant QC
Monday, 24 January 2022 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Brixton Riots: Policing the Black Community in the Last 40 Years

Professor Leslie Thomas QC
Thursday, 3 February 2022 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Human Rights in the UK and the Commonwealth Caribbean

Professor Leslie Thomas QC
Thursday, 10 March 2022 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Segregation and the Rule of Law

Professor Thomas Grant QC
Monday, 21 March 2022 - 6:00PM