Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
Watch
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Gray's Inn Reading - The Great Divorce: Brexit and the Law

Baroness Helena Kennedy of The Shaws QC
Thursday, 22 June 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

'Two Point One Children': Why There is no Typical Family in the Family Court

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 4 May 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Expert Witnesses: A Zero-Sum Game?

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Suspect Communities in Anglo-American Law

Professor Erik Luna
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Guilty until Proven Innocent

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 2 March 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Justice Online: Just as Good?

Joshua Rozenberg QC (hon)
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 - 6:00PM
Attend
WATCHED
Part of a series

Women Lawyers: Equals at the Bar?

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 5 October 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Justice For All

Professor Sir Geoffrey Nice QC
Thursday, 19 October 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

What Do Judges Do In The Family Court?

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 30 November 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Vulnerable Clients and The Family Justice System

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 1 February 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Justice Online: Getting Better?

Joshua Rozenberg QC (hon)
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Dealing with Sex Abuse: How Does the Family Court Assess Risk?

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 1 March 2018 - 6:00PM