Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Watch
WATCHED

Organ Transplants and Human Rights Abuses in China

Professor Sir Geoffrey Nice QC
Thursday, 10 October 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Have Women Achieved Professional Equality? 100 years since the Sex Disqualification (Removal) Act

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 3 October 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Striking the Balance Between Common Sense and Legal Reasoning

Lord Kerr of Tonaghmore PC QC
Thursday, 20 June 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Wellbeing at the Bar? Is a Legal Aid Lawyer's Work all Stress and Distress?

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 6 June 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Child and Medical Treatment: The Chance to Live, or to Die with Dignity?

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 2 May 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Politics and the Legal Profession

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 7 March 2019 - 6:00PM
Attend
WATCHED
Part of a series

100 Years of Women in Law

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 28 November 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Can the Law Keep Up With Changes In Society?

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 30 January 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Insider's Guide to Becoming a Barrister

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 5 March 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Law is Broken: The Future of Legal Aid

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 30 April 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Diversity in the Legal Profession

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 4 June 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Terrorism, National Security and the Law

Lord Carlile of Berriew QC
Thursday, 18 June 2020 - 6:00PM