Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Watch
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Family Court in Lockdown

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 25 June 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

De-radicalisation - Illusion or Reality?

Lord Carlile of Berriew QC
Thursday, 18 June 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Insider's Guide to Becoming a Barrister

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 5 March 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Can the Law Keep Up With Changes In Society?

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 30 January 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

100 Years of Women in Law

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 28 November 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Organ Transplants and Human Rights Abuses in China

Professor Sir Geoffrey Nice QC
Thursday, 10 October 2019 - 6:00PM
Attend
WATCHED

Srebrenica: the New Evidence

Professor Sir Geoffrey Nice QC
Tuesday, 29 September 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Does The State Really Care When It Kills You?

Professor Leslie Thomas QC
Thursday, 1 October 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Political Lawyer

Professor Thomas Grant QC
Monday, 19 October 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Who Investigates Sudden Death?

Professor Leslie Thomas QC
Thursday, 3 December 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Political Jury

Professor Thomas Grant QC
Monday, 11 January 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Is There a Level Playing Field at Inquests? From Death on the Rock to the Birmingham Pub Bombings

Professor Leslie Thomas QC
Thursday, 4 February 2021 - 6:00PM