Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Watch
WATCHED
Part of a series

Maths vs. Covid-19

Professor Julia Gog OBE
Thursday, 27 May 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Maths of Life and Death

Dr Kit Yates
Tuesday, 4 May 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Where do Mathematical Symbols Come From?

Professor Sarah Hart
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Mathematical Structure in Fiction

Professor Sarah Hart
Tuesday, 9 March 2021 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Mathematical Journeys into Fictional Worlds

Professor Sarah Hart
Tuesday, 9 February 2021 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Will Computers Outsmart Mathematicians?

Professor Kevin Buzzard
Wednesday, 20 January 2021 - 6:00PM
Attend
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Maths of Perspective in Art

Professor Sarah Hart
Monday, 18 October 2021 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Numbers in Different Languages and Cultures

Professor Karine Chemla
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 - 4:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Maths of Beauty and Symmetry

Professor Sarah Hart
Monday, 22 November 2021 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Maths of Proportion in Art, Design and Nature

Professor Sarah Hart
Monday, 7 February 2022 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Beauty of Geometrical Curves

Professor Sarah Hart
Monday, 14 March 2022 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Surprising Uses of Conic Sections

Professor Sarah Hart
Monday, 25 April 2022 - 1:00PM