Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
Watch
WATCHED

Escher and Coxeter - a Mathematical Conversation

Professor Sarah Hart
Monday, 5 June 2017 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Mathematics Can Make You Fly?

Dr Carola-Bibiane Schonlieb
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Energetic Mathematics

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Mathematical Materials

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How Much Maths Can You Eat?

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

The Mathematical Skyline

Professor Simon Salamon
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 - 1:00PM
Attend
WATCHED
Part of a series

How Maths Can Save Your Life

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Maths Goes Into Space

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Maths is Coded in Your Genes

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 9 January 2018 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Is a Mathematician a Robot?

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Euler's Equation: 'The Most Beautiful Theorem in Mathematics'

Professor Robin Wilson
Thursday, 15 February 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Quantum Mathematician

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 - 1:00PM