Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Watch
WATCHED

The World of Isaac Newton

Professor Raymond Flood
Monday, 28 September 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Number Theory: Queen of Mathematics

Professor Robin Wilson
Monday, 28 September 2020 - 4:30PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Equations That Have Changed The World

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 28 April 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Art of Maths

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Engineering: Archimedes of Syracuse

Professor Edith Hall
Thursday, 5 March 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Great Mathematical Myths

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 - 1:00PM
Attend
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Mathematics of Musical Composition

Professor Sarah Hart
Tuesday, 13 October 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Maths and Money: From Gold to Bitcoin

Professor Norman Biggs
Wednesday, 21 October 2020 - 4:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Sound of Mathematics

Professor Sarah Hart
Tuesday, 17 November 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Mathematics of Bell Ringing

Professor Sarah Hart
Tuesday, 5 January 2021 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Will Computers Outsmart Mathematicians?

Professor Kevin Buzzard
Wednesday, 20 January 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Mathematical Journeys into Fictional Worlds

Professor Sarah Hart
Tuesday, 9 February 2021 - 1:00PM