Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
Watch
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Right Stuff: How Do We Make 'Good' Doctors?

Professor Gwen Adshead
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Gene Therapy - The Future has Arrived!

Professor Alan Boyd
Thursday, 25 May 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Nice Work If You Can Get It: Life as a Children's Heart Surgeon

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Right Stuff: Information, Privacy and the Ethics of Disclosure

Professor Gwen Adshead
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Eradication of Infectious Diseases

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Xtreme Everest: Taking Medicine from Mountainside to Bedside

Professor Mike Grocott
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 - 6:00PM
Attend
WATCHED
Part of a series

How Maths Can Save Your Life

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

What is Value in Healthcare?

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Diabetes: A Rising Tide

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Half a Century of Heart Transplantation

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Your Own Care Pathway

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Does a Good Bedside Manner Matter?

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 - 6:00PM