Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Watch
WATCHED
Part of a series

What is a Religion? : Rethinking Religion and Secularism

Dr Usaama al-Azami
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Great Depression and ‘Embedded Liberalism’

Professor Martin Daunton FBA
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Witness Anonymity: "I Want to Look Into The Eyes Of My Son’s Killer And Know His Name"

Professor Leslie Thomas QC
Thursday, 3 June 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Politics of Judicial Appointment

Professor Thomas Grant QC
Monday, 10 May 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Should The State Be More Candid About Sudden Death?

Professor Leslie Thomas QC
Thursday, 6 May 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

A Just and Rights-Based Framework for Nature

Professor Jacqueline McGlade
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 - 6:00PM
Attend
WATCHED

Brexit: What Have We Learned So Far?

Professor Anand Menon
Wednesday, 26 January 2022 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Oil Shock and Neoliberalism

Professor Martin Daunton FBA
Tuesday, 15 February 2022 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Sex Work

Professor Joanna Bourke FBA
Thursday, 17 February 2022 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Does Philanthropy do the Public Good?

Professor David King
Tuesday, 15 March 2022 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Breaking Democracy: Lies, Deception and Disinformation

Professor Andrew Chadwick
Thursday, 5 May 2022 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Investigative Journalism: A New Global Power?

Professor Hugo de Burgh
Monday, 30 May 2022 - 6:00PM