Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED

Healing and the Spirit: Holistic Biology

Monday, 12 March 1990 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Business, Ethics and the Law

The Rev Emeritus Professor Jack Mahoney
Wednesday, 7 March 1990 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Healing and the Spirit: Ancient Medicine

Dr Richard Chartres
Monday, 5 March 1990 - 12:00AM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

Part Three: 'Education and Training: Developing and Securing The European Future'

Sir David Rowe-Ham GBE
Thursday, 1 February 1990 - 12:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

Part Two: 'A British view of Pan-European Banking and Currency' and 'The Philosophy of Regulation'

Sir David Rowe-Ham GBE
Thursday, 1 February 1990 - 11:00AM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

Part One: 'A New Financial Europe', 'Challenges for the International Stock Exchange' and 'Using Security Markets for International Investments'

Sir David Rowe-Ham GBE
Thursday, 1 February 1990 - 10:00AM
WATCHED

The Holy Sepulchre in Jerusalem: Ravages of Fanaticism

Dr Richard Chartres
Wednesday, 13 December 1989 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

The Holy Sepulchre in Jerusalem: Imperial Archaeology

Dr Richard Chartres
Wednesday, 6 December 1989 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

The Turin Shroud - An Update

Dr Richard Chartres
Wednesday, 22 November 1989 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Who is responsible for bringing up our children: home or school?

Professor John Malcolm Rae
Wednesday, 15 November 1989 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

The Place of Competitions in the Personal and Musical Development of Young People

Professor Peter Renshaw
Monday, 6 November 1989 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Personal Morality and Business Morality

The Rev Emeritus Professor Jack Mahoney
Wednesday, 1 November 1989 - 12:00AM