Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

Fifty Years of Conservation Areas

Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Escher and Coxeter - a Mathematical Conversation

Professor Sarah Hart
Monday, 5 June 2017 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Policy Responses

Professor Jagjit Chadha
Thursday, 1 June 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

From Mr Pickwick to Tiny Tim - Charles Dickens and Medicine

Dr Nicholas Cambridge
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Gene Therapy - The Future has Arrived!

Professor Alan Boyd
Thursday, 25 May 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Nice Work If You Can Get It: Life as a Children's Heart Surgeon

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Mathematics Can Make You Fly?

Dr Carola-Bibiane Schonlieb
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Right Stuff: Information, Privacy and the Ethics of Disclosure

Professor Gwen Adshead
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Queen Elizabeth II

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

'All Must Have Prizes': Citizen Science and the Environment

Professor Carolyn Roberts
Thursday, 11 May 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

What is Noise? Beauty and Taste in 20th Century Music

Dr Toby Young
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Poetry of Emily Dickinson, Metaphor and its Philosophical Mysteries

Professor Belinda Jack
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 - 6:00PM