Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED

Caroline Herschel: Discoverer of Comets

Sheila Kanani
Wednesday, 2 June 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Astronomer and the Witch: Kepler’s Mother

Ulinka Rublack FBA
Tuesday, 1 June 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Cosmic Vision: Space-Quakes

Professor Katherine Blundell OBE
Wednesday, 19 May 2021 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Space Sounds: The Music of the Cosmos

Professor Roberto Trotta
Monday, 26 April 2021 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Cosmic Vision: Fast & Furious

Professor Katherine Blundell OBE
Wednesday, 3 March 2021 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Cosmic Vision: Unravelling Rainbows

Professor Katherine Blundell OBE
Wednesday, 3 February 2021 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Neutrino: The Particle that Shouldn’t Exist

Professor Roberto Trotta
Monday, 1 February 2021 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Understanding the Universe with AI

Professor Roberto Trotta
Monday, 23 November 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Cosmic Vision: Witnessing Fireworks

Professor Katherine Blundell OBE
Wednesday, 18 November 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Cosmic Vision: Attentive Eyes

Professor Katherine Blundell OBE
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Cosmic Vision: Watching the Radio

Professor Katherine Blundell OBE
Wednesday, 7 October 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Looking for Life On Mars

Professor Andrew Coates
Wednesday, 23 September 2020 - 1:00PM