Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED

Looking for Life On Mars

Professor Andrew Coates
Wednesday, 23 September 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Perceptions, Expectations, and Discoveries

Professor Katherine Blundell OBE
Wednesday, 20 May 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Mysteries of the Dark Cosmos

Professor Roberto Trotta
Monday, 27 April 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Simple Laws, Spectacular Astrophysics

Professor Katherine Blundell OBE
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Webb Vs. Hubble: Battle of the Space Giants

Dr Maggie Aderin-Pocock MBE
Tuesday, 4 February 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

What Has Einstein Ever Done For You?

Professor Roberto Trotta
Monday, 3 February 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Shapes of Free Fall

Professor Katherine Blundell OBE
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Physics: Its Birth in Greek Ionia

Professor Edith Hall
Thursday, 28 November 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The End of Matter?

Professor Katherine Blundell OBE
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

The Origins of the Elements

Dr Stephen Wilkins
Thursday, 7 November 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Weighing the Universe

Professor Roberto Trotta
Monday, 4 November 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Frozen in Time?

Professor Katherine Blundell OBE
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 - 1:00PM