Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED

The World of Isaac Newton

Professor Raymond Flood
Monday, 28 September 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Looking for Life On Mars

Professor Andrew Coates
Wednesday, 23 September 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Digital Healthcare: Will the Robot See You Now? 

Professor Richard Harvey
Thursday, 4 June 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Hippocrates and Ancient Greek Medicine

Professor Edith Hall
Thursday, 28 May 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Cashless Society

Professor Richard Harvey
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Perceptions, Expectations, and Discoveries

Professor Katherine Blundell OBE
Wednesday, 20 May 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Last Mile: Ensuring Access to Affordable Energy to Poor, Rural Communities

Professor Jacqueline McGlade
Tuesday, 19 May 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Artificial Intelligence and Religion    

Professor Yorick Wilks
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Is Robocop Now A Reality?

Professor Richard Harvey
Tuesday, 5 May 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Future of Our Oceans

Professor Jacqueline McGlade
Tuesday, 28 April 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Mysteries of the Dark Cosmos

Professor Roberto Trotta
Monday, 27 April 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Corpse Roads: Digital Landscape Archaeology

Dr Stuart Dunn
Thursday, 12 March 2020 - 6:00PM