Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED
Part of a series

Food-and-Drink Borne Diseases

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Compression

Professor Richard Harvey
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Nature's Numbers: Natural Capital Accounting

Professor Jacqueline McGlade
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Einstein’s Blunder

Professor Roberto Trotta
Monday, 15 November 2021 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Atomic Universe

Professor Katherine Blundell OBE
Wednesday, 3 November 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Insect Vector-Borne Diseases

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

GPS

Professor Richard Harvey
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Redesigning the World in Which We Live to Put the Planet First

Professor Jacqueline McGlade
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Early Universe

Professor Katherine Blundell OBE
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Apes in Science Fiction

Professor Jim Endersby
Monday, 27 September 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Mars Missions 2021: Early Discoveries

Professor Andrew Coates
Monday, 20 September 2021 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Cyborg Piano: Magnetic Resonator Piano

Dr Xenia Pestova Bennett
Monday, 7 June 2021 - 6:00PM